







FUTURE BUSINESS SHARKS 3.0

Event: Future Business Sharks 3.0 Date: January 29th, 2025 Time: 11:00 AM Venue: LT-3, JUIT Participants: 100+ participation Event Overview:

Prof Ashish Kumar, Chairman TIEDC welcomed the guest and participants for the event. He motivated and encouraged the students for startups and appraised about the different activities of TIEDC. Future Business Sharks 3.0 is designed to spark the entrepreneurial spirit among students by providing them with a platform to test their business acumen. The event aimed to challenge participants with a real-world business simulation, encouraging critical thinking, strategic decision-making, and financial analysis. Selected students will be given the opportunity to compete at the next level in Chandigarh, further honing their skills in a professional environment. The competition consisted of two rounds:

- 1. **MCQ Round:** A preliminary 20 multiple-choice quiz was conducted to test participants on fundamental business concepts, finance, and entrepreneurship. This round served as a filtering stage to identify the most capable participants.
- 2. **Question Round:** Participants were invited to answer business-related questions in an interactive session. Those who provided correct and insightful answers were rewarded with goodies, adding excitement and motivation.





3. Top 5 selected students will represent JUIT in the Chandigarh finale

Event Benefits:

- Entrepreneurial Mindset: Encouraged students to think like business leaders and develop strategic thinking skills.
- **Business Knowledge:** Enhanced understanding of business fundamentals through interactive quizzes and Q&A rounds.
- Networking Opportunities: Allowed students to connect with professionals from HitBullsEye and like-minded peers.
- **Career Growth:** Provided a pathway for selected students to compete in a larger entrepreneurial competition in Chandigarh.
- Exciting Rewards: Participants who answered correctly received goodies, boosting their enthusiasm and participation.

Future Business Sharks 3.0 successfully ignited the entrepreneurial spark in students, equipping them with the skills and mindset necessary to excel in the business world.

Platform	Links	Date
Facebook	https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1EX23pu2o5/	31/01/2025
Instagram	https://www.instagram.com/p/DFeifYMNMZS/?utm_source=ig_web_c opy_link&igsh=MzRIODBiNWFIZA==	31/01/2025
Linkedin	Linkedinhttps://www.linkedin.com/posts/iicjuit_futurebusinesssharks- entrepreneurship-businesspitch-activity-7290956112030306304- wbZ_?utm_source=share&utm_medium=member_desktop31/01/2025	









|--|

Event Photos:





















List of Participants:

Sr. No	Name	Roll No.
1	Abhimanyu singla	241030133
2	Abhinandan Sharma	241030047
3	Aditya Singh	241033001
4	Ananya	241032040
5	Anshul Sharma	241034018
6	Anvit Bharadwaj	241033014
7	Aryan	241030433
8	Ashutosh Saklani	241040004
9	Ashwin Singh	241033127
10	Avantika Pandey	241033120
11	Aysh Bhardwaj	241030310
12	Dhanesh Dutta	241030272
13	Harshita Choudhary	241030091
14	kartik malik	241030305
15	Kartikey bhardwaj	241030221
16	Kavyansh Gupta	241030392
17	Kunal Kumar Deka	241010003
18	Kushagra gupta	241030162
19	Kushagra Sharma	241010005
20	Lakshay Goyal	241030255
21	Lakshya Walia	241030445
22	Priyanjali chaudhary	241040002









23	Raghav Bhardwaj	241030209
24	Rasha Sharma	241030397
25	Rohit singh rajput	241030167
26	Shashwat Upadhyay	241060006
27	Soumya Rana	241030338
28	Suryansh sehgal	241032030
29	Tanu Vats	241033076
30	Tushar Verma	241032050
31	Sambhav Thakur	221040001
32	Nikhil singh	231030152
33	AARYAMAN CHANDER KATOCH	221020001
34	Aayush Madhawar	221030294
35	Aashmit Singh chawla	231030110
36	Arshit Dogra	221030295
37	Shaurya Singh	221021002
38	Piyush Thakur	221030008
39	Uday Mahajan	221030021
40	Ajay chauhan	221030009
41	Nikhilesh Sharma	221030003
42	Mithas Aggarwal	221030210
43	Dhriti Sharma	221030092
44	Anjali panwar	221030113
45	Akshit mahajan	221030244
46	Vibhas Garg	221030120
47	Akash Gupta	221030174









48	Sanya Jain	221030048
49	SANIYA GUPTA	231030114
50	Priyanshi Jain	221030024
51	Akshat Singh	231030054
52	Kanishka Sharma	221030153
53	Chetanya Baliyan	221030137
54	Saransh Agarwal	231030192
55	Harshit Srivastava	211200
56	Sanskar Pandey	221030358
57	Nazma	221030402
58	Unnaati Pant	221030007
59	Anshika Bhardwaj	221030040
60	Vanshaj Sharma	221030064
61	Abhitanj Pratap Singh	231030121
62	Nityam Goel	231032002
63	Devank Khuteta	231032003
64	Savitoj Saini	231032030
65	Jatin Patial	231032014
66	Ashwin singh Rajput	241033127
67	Vrishab das	241033081
68	Rushil Agnihotri	241033064
69	Naman Khandelwal	241033033
70	ADITYA SINGH	241033001
71	Harsh singh	241031011
72	Eshank singh	241030263









73	Harshit Chaudhary	241030093
74	Abhinandan sharma	241030047
75	SAARVI SHARMA	231034015
76	Shubham nagpal	231034011
77	Manibhav Gupta	231034009
78	Mayil sharma	231034008
79	NAMYA SHARMA	231034006
80	Keshav Khandelwal	231034005
81	PALAK SINGH	231034003
82	ANSHIKA BHARTI	231034002
83	Ishmeet singh	231033046
84	Vaibhav goswami	231033044
85	Vansh kumar	231033042
86	Shivam	231033041
87	Naman sharma	231033040
88	SAMRIDHI BHATIA	231033039
89	AKSHITA SINGH	231033038
90	ADITYA KUMAR	231033037
91	JIYA ASWANI	231033035
92	AADITYA KUMAR	231033034
93	ADITYA THAKUR	231033033
94	SAUMYA KASHYAP	231033032
95	Shashwat sharma	231033031
96	Rajat sharma	231033028
97	ANANYA SHARMA	231033027









98	ANANAY LATH	231033025
99	Sidhansh Awasthi	231033024
100	Aman thakur	231033023
101	SHIVANI RAI	231033022
102	AYUSHI ADHIKARI	231033019
103	Aryan Chauhan	231033018
104	Tushar chandel	231033014
105	SHIVANI SINGLA	231033013
106	Nitish sharma	231033012
107	Gitesh gupta	231033011
108	Parth mittal	231033010
109	Harshit goel	231033009
110	Anmol rattan	231033008
111	Akhilesh Mahajan	231033007
112	YASHIKA KAUSHIK	231033005
113	Saksham thakur	231033003
114	DEEPIKA	231032050